Pre-Order the European Deluxe iTunes version ALL OF THE UNKNOWN! Bonus track “Night Of The Vampire” Included!

The itunes Deluxe Version for Germany, Switzerland, and Austria includes the exclusive bonus track “Night of the Vampire” (Roky Erickson cover) that is not available anywhere else, plus a digital booklet.
Release Date: 16.08.2013

The single is already available from the album. So you have two options:
Preorder the album now and get an instant download of the single “Lost in a Lullaby”.
Buy the single now and, if you decide to buy the whole album later, iTunes will deduct the single price from the album price.

Follow this LINK

‘Lost In A Lullaby” on BBC Radio 6!

“Lost In A Lullaby” was just played on the United Kingdom’s BBC Radio 6 Music channel. Help land The Drowning Men into the Rebel Playlist by following this link and voting!

Summer Merch Items & Store Sale

We’ve added some new items to the merch store. We really like them and hope you do too. For a limited time only get a free wristband with any purchase, just add it to your cart!

Are there any items you’d like to see us make? Let us know!